If maintenance work on the system is necessary, a number of preparations must be made. You can take care of them here.
Enable or disable the maintenance mode of Zammad. If enabled, all non-administrators get logged out and only administrators can start a new session.
Before the maintenance mode is activated, you can not only inform about it on the login page…
You can place a short message for all users on the login page. This will then be displayed as follows:
But you can also inform all agents with a message about something: